Fernandinho: “The only thing I am greedy for is success//A única coisa que eu tenho ganância por, é o sucesso”

fernandinho-man-city-brazilian

Fernandinho, born Fernando Luiz Roza in Brazil, waived £4 million in fees and bonuses owed to him by the Ukrainian soccer team, Shakhtar Donetsk  to join England’s Manchester City.  “Why should people be surprised by that?” retorts Fernandinho. “Maybe England should have more players who don’t only think of money…the only thing I am greedy for is success. In my country we say that football is like a huge plate of food – well I want to eat everything.”

The 28-year-old, known for his positive energy, dedication, and big heart, stands to earn £34 million from the Man City club, but is more interested in winning and his role in changing people’s perceptions about the limitations of Brazilian players. “”I feel well suited to the game that is played in the Premier League. I know that many Brazilians haven’t been well thought of in England because of the different style of play here. I want to change the perception that people have over here about the way that Brazilians play.”

Fernandinho, nascido Fernando Luiz Roza no Brazil, dispensada £ 4.000.000 em honorários e gratificações devidos a ele pelo clube Ucraniano Shakhtar Donetsk para participar da Inglaterra Manchester City. “Por que as pessoas deveriam se surpreender com isso?” retortas Fernandinho. “Talvez a Inglaterra deveria ter mais jogadores que não só pensam em dinheiro … a única coisa que eu sou ávido por é sucesso. No meu país, dizer que o futebol é como um enorme prato de comida -bem, eu quero comer tudo. “

O jogador de 28 anos de idade, conhecido por sua energia positiva, dedicação e grande coração, está a ganhar £ 34 milhões da Man City Clube, mas está mais interessado em ganhar e seu parte na mudança de percepção das pessoas sobre as limitações dos jogadores brasileiros. “Eu me sinto bem adaptado ao jogo, que é jogado na Premier League. Eu sei que muitos brasileiros não foram bem pensado na Inglaterra por causa do diferente estilo de jogo aqui. Eu quero mudar a percepção que as pessoas têm aqui mais sobre a maneira que os Brasileiros jogam.”

Leave a Reply

